| Forums | Reply | Search | Statistics |
Important Announcement: SongWritingFever.com will be shutting down all user-interactive pages effective as of Saturday 13 September 2014. We are very sorry about this. We will be working very hard to bring it back as soon as we can in a much better shape than it is now. What this means is that you will not be able to submit or view lyrics, upload or download songs, view other members profiles, sign up or sign in, or post to the forum. Again, we are terribly sorry about this and we hope that we can bring all those functions and more back soon.
SongWriting Fever Forums

Songwriting Collaboration Request SongWriting Fever Forums / Songwriting Collaboration Request /

Songwriters Wanted!

Page Page 1 of 3:  1  2  3  »» 
james dennis  
Forums Member
#1 | Posted: 17 Nov 2010 16:17
I am a producer based in Houston,Texas. We are currently looking for serious songwriters.

Who are able to:

1. write catchy hooks & lyrics as would be heard on the radio
2. sing
3. record high quality, either from home studio or have access to studio.

We currently need writers who can write in the genres of R&B,Pop,HipHop.

Thanks,
James Dennis
Rebel America Inc.
http://www.rebelamericainc.com/
http://twitter.com/RebelAmericaInc
blu kola  
Forums Member
#2 | Posted: 18 Nov 2010 09:26
I write in the genres you listed...among others, but I have access to female singers and can provide recordings through an amateur recording studio...pm if your intersted
Robert Kimer  
Forums Member
#3 | Posted: 18 Nov 2010 16:42
Hello I can sing some acapella,
modern style.
I have some midi files on this web site.

Robert Kimera
Billy Hooper Jr  
Forums Member
#4 | Posted: 19 Nov 2010 10:41
Hello....my name is Billy, I can write lyrics to melodies,chords...also lyrics for R/B,POP,etc...contact me anytime at ausarthemortal360@yahoo.com....
Tracy Chatman  
Forums Member
#5 | Posted: 19 Nov 2010 22:15
Hello,