Hi Carroll,
Let me first say that using this website for advertisements is completely NOT acceptable by me because I am building a free and helpful community for GENUINE songwriters looking for collaboration...not people trying to make some quick cash. This includes people who sign up with names that are actually names of businesses or brands.
Now off to your question:
I've had some complaints regarding a particular spammer who has been banned from using the website.
Please remember that you should always let me know by PM or email whenever you get spammed. This is really important to keep spammers away.
Also, you can "ignore" (in other words: block) specific members from sending you messages. Just open any message from this spammer and you will find a small blue link that says "Ignore" right under the message date.
Would you please PM me the name of the guy who sent you advertisement?
All the best, Mahmoud
__________________ mahmoud@songwritingfever.com
f: oasis9020@facebook.com t: @oasis9020 www.mahmoudibrahim.com |